Außendienst Bodenbeläge

Bitte mit der Maus über die gewünschte Region fahren.

Alb-Donaukreis
Bitte wenden Sie sich
an unser Tochterunternehmen:

www.lotter-liebherr.de
Baden-Baden
Biberach
Bodenseekreis

Robert Heggelbacher
Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 331 96 17
robert.heggelbacher@ketterer-liebherr.de


Oliver Scheiter
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 576 774 41
oliver.scheiter@ketterer-liebherr.de

Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald
Böblingen
Calw
Emmendigen
Enzkreis
Esslingen
Freiburg
Freudenstadt
Göppingen
Heidelberg
Heidenheim
Heilbronn
Hohenlohekreis
Karlsruhe
Konstanz

Robert Heggelbacher
Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 331 96 17
robert.heggelbacher@ketterer-liebherr.de

Kreis Heilbronn
Kreis Karlsruhe
Ludwigsburg
Lörrach

Andreas Schanz
Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 5 75 68 72
andreas.schanz@ketterer-liebherr.de

Edgar Wilhelm
Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 930 48 59
edgar.wilhelm@ketterer-liebherr.de

Main-Tauberkreis
Mannheim
Neckar-Odenwald-Kreis
Ortenaukreis

Patrick Hecklinger
Mobil +49 (0) 160 / 9062 86 26
patrick.hecklinger@ketterer-liebherr.de

Ostalbkreis
Pforzheim
Rastatt
Ravensburg

Robert Heggelbacher
Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 331 96 17
robert.heggelbacher@ketterer-liebherr.de

Oliver Scheiter
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 576 774 41
oliver.scheiter@ketterer-liebherr.de

Rems-Murr-Kreis
Reutlingen
Rhein-Neckar-Kreis
Rottweil

Vitali Dik
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 44 57 25 33
vitali.dik@ketterer-liebherr.de

Schwarzwald Baar-Kreis
Schwäbisch-Hall
Sigmaringen

Robert Heggelbacher
Mobil +49 (0) 170 / 331 96 17
robert.heggelbacher@ketterer-liebherr.de

Stuttgart
Tuttlingen
Tübingen
Ulm
Waldshut
Zollernalbkreis